Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 348m Ri914

348m Ri914

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 348m Ri914
"Great service, awesome customer support team."
Profile photo of Antonio Ordaz

Antonio Ordaz

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ordaz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Steve Davis

Steve Davis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Davis
"Very friendly and always super helpful. It’s comforting to have agents and representatives that care about you and your families well being."
Profile photo of Irma Sublasky

Irma Sublasky

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Sublasky
"Always a positive experience when I have to call and make any changes. Thank you Delia for being so helpful today."
Profile photo of Gladys Ashby

Gladys Ashby

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Ashby
"State Farm always takes good care of my needs promptly and with great customer service. Dilia is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Judith Richey

Judith Richey

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Richey
"Super folks du a great job for their customers."
Profile photo of Elena Pecoraro

Elena Pecoraro

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Pecoraro
"I have had State Farm for years and years. When I moved out to Brentwood, I began going in to their office to pay my bill. I have always been greeted so politely, they always return my call as well as answer any and all questions that I may have."
Profile photo of Esperanza Torres

Esperanza Torres

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Torres
"(Translated by Google) I have been with José Martínez for about 30 years and every time I have needed them, their secretaries are always present and are very professional. (Original) Tengo como 30 años con José Martínez y cada vez que los he necesitado siempre estan presentes sus secretarias son muy profesionales"
Profile photo of Margareth Pryor

Margareth Pryor

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margareth Pryor
"I have been with Jose Martinez State Farm office since 2013. I can say I really like them. They have always been professional over the phone with me even though I have never met them in person. I really like them. They are punctual in response to my emails. Debbie Dilia and Andrea I usually deal with are amazing. The receptionist is also amazingly nice. They insured my home and my car. I’m happy. Thank you Margareth Pryor"
Profile photo of Chris Fuelling

Chris Fuelling

July 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Fuelling
"My partner and I moved to California from Minnesota and it was a hassle switching State Farm agents. Especially because we hadn't previously told them we were married. It took a couple of calls to sort it out, but they were very polite through the whole process."
Profile photo of Salvador Renteria

Salvador Renteria

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Renteria
"Best insurance I’ve ever had easy to deal with and always there to help and clarify every step of the way, Delia and Becky are the best!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Ladd

Bonnie Ladd

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ladd
"Excellent service. After water damage from a winter storm a representative came out to inspect and wrote me a check on the spot to cover repair (after deductible) including cost of repainting entire room as paint would probably not match."
Profile photo of karl566

karl566

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karl566
"Rebecca was very helpful in assisting me with adding a vehicle to my policy. Took no time at all and she was very pleasant. This office has always been great!"
Profile photo of Laura Everhart

Laura Everhart

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Everhart
"I absolutely love this office, they are so attentive and make everything effortless! I always tel people they truly live up to the State Farm jingle, (Like a good neighbor State Farm is there) I whole heartedly recommend them, and I do so often."
Profile photo of Sandra Abarca

Sandra Abarca

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Abarca
"I always feel welcomed when I visit this State Farm location. I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Becky, Delia, and Andrea. They are all super friendly and are always happy to help."
Profile photo of Gina Gonzalez

Gina Gonzalez

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Gonzalez
"Jose, Debra and Staff are wonderful! They have taken care of my whole family’s insurance needs. They make you feel like family and we are treated with A+ Service. Thank you for handling our insurance needs! Gonzalez Family"
Profile photo of Rony Valladares

Rony Valladares

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rony Valladares
"Exellente people"
Profile photo of Erin Ray

Erin Ray

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Ray
"My husband and I have had policies with Jose and his team for YEARS. Out home and all cars are under State Farm. We've never had one bad or even off experience with their office. Super friendly, feels like family."
Profile photo of Peter Hurtado

Peter Hurtado

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hurtado
"Love how easy they make everything, I’ll be a customer for life"
Profile photo of Elspeth Wells

Elspeth Wells

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elspeth Wells
"This appears to be a very efficient office. I would like to particularly commend Dilia Hernandez who assisted me in placing a new property insurance policy. Dilia was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She explained all of the details and answered all of my questions. She is definitely an asset to State Farm and I highly commend her."
Profile photo of Hector Berber

Hector Berber

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Berber
"Jose Martínez and his staff are always very attentive and helpful. This office has many bilingual Spanish speakers for those who need services in Spanish. He’s been a local State Farm agent for many decades and has insured my parents and siblings since we’ve been able to drive. I always feel assured that I’m getting the best possible options for my insurance needs. I have all my vehicles and my home insured through this office and have never had an issue submitting a claim or speaking to someone when I have a question. I even have my wife’s engagement ring insured through them! I highly recommend Jose Martinez and his staff."
Profile photo of Ramiro Banuelos

Ramiro Banuelos

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Banuelos
"Great insurance,great team."
Profile photo of Ernesto

Ernesto

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto
"Everyone was very helpful and attentive, I would recommend to a friend or family member"
Profile photo of Sandra Leyba

Sandra Leyba

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Leyba
"Hands down the best staff and agents! They always return our calls, and handle all our insurance needs in a timely fashion, and provides us with great customer service."
Profile photo of Roderic County

Roderic County

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roderic County
"The staff at State Farm, Brentwood, are the best! Whether answering a question, or help with filing a claim, I feel/know I’m getting the best service possible. Becky has been our agent for many years, and it is truly a blessing to see her in person, or talk over the phone! The way we interact, is how family does! Keep up the great work!!!"