Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Martinez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Barbanica

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jose and his team for many years and I can't say enough good things about them. Great office...great information to their clients and an overall GREAT team!"

Alberto Dorantes

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people excellent service."

Janet Tittiger

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Martinez served my parent's insurance needs since they moved to Brentwood in 1996. Jose and his staff have been incredibly responsive, informative and compassionate as I've taken over my parent's affairs the last couple of years. Their level of personal service and friendly attitude truly is 'like a good neighbor'!"

jose castellanoz

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delia Hernandez provided excellent customer service as always. It's much appreciated."

Jacob Amrine

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for around 6-7 years and never had issues. The pricing is always very fair. Today I spoke with Debra in the office about some coverage details and she was very helpful in explaining the different options and how they affected my coverage"

Nadia Hernandez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great service. Anytime I call I always get my questions answered. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. If you’re looking for and auto, home or even life insurance quote they are on top on it! Highly recommended Jose Martinez office for your insurance needs."

Delia Martinez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm insurance for the past 30 yrs with Jose Martinez and his office and staff have always been there for all my needs. I have referred several customers thru out these years because of their high standard reputation and also serving the Hispanic community with bilingual staff. Debbie and Deliah are the best. I would recommend this business to anyone new needing insurance whether it is for car, home, life insurance. They have me covered in all areas. Thank u all at State Farm for your outstanding services. Delia Mariscal 😊 client."

r davis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff. They are very professional and have taken care of all my insurance needs. Thank you."

Erika Martinez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delia was a pleasure working with she was very helpful getting my car insured."

lee alley

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. Quick responses to quotes, someone answers the phone, and very convenient."

Cheryl Greensmith

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its been a pleasure working with all the girls . Been with State Farm for over 45 years."

Rocio Tinoco

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dilia Hernandez has been my family's account representative for years. She has provided the best services for us. She is very knowledgeable, understanding, and always willing to help and guide you in the best way she can. I would highly recommend the Jose Martinez office. Thank you Dilia for many years of Excellent service."

Okos007 “Okos007”

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Martinez Agency Statefarm has been our insurance provider for years. They are wonderful and we are very satisfied with the service we have been receiving. Thank you very much...and I already recommended them to one of my friends and I can very confidently recommend them to anyone else for their service. 👍👍👍"

Rafael Mello

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In addition to being exceptionally friendly and nice, the staff stands out especially in their efforts in providing the best service. While most businesses will say they care, this office demonstrates this in their work. They have gone above and beyond any experience I have had before in their quality customer service with great results for my wallet."

joseph c

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was very helpful and resolved the problem. State Farm has always been there for us in taking care of our claims."

Miguel Hinojosa

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always there to help. I've had Jose Martinez State Farm for over 25 years."

Ryan Stewart

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dilia Hernandez is outstanding. She has great customer service skills. Always takes care of my needs when I call."

Diana bentancourt

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. We would totally recommend them for your insurance needs."

Destiny Sepulveda

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with a great team. My family has been with State Farm for years so naturally I followed in their footsteps when it came to deciding on an insurance agency. It was an easy decision to make since their agents (Andrea in particular) are all so friendly, eager to help, and provide amazing customer service. Andrea is very dependable and has helped me tremendously, highly recommend going to her!"

Debbie Garcia

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure coming into Jose’s office.. I love the warm atmosphere and great customer service"

Manuel Valencia

October 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Person answering the phone.( Emilia) Answered the phone then put me on a answering service. Poor service. Jose Martinez has not responded to my message to call me. My 3rd time trying to get a check from when I was Over Charged."

Juan Garcia

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best"

Tammy Spooner

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Jose for life insurance quotes for my husband. He responded in a timely manner and asked the necessary questions in order to send me a few different quotes. He was very professional and responsive. Highly recommended!"

Maria García

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can always receive Excellent service ,friendly and very dependable."

Edriss Soleyman

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently proposed and needed insurance on my fiance’s ring so I reached out to Jose for a quote. Great customer service and some of the nicest people I have ever met. I really appreciated the transparency in pricing. Highly recommend this office."