Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jose Martinez

4.8 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joseph c

joseph c

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was very helpful and resolved the problem. State Farm has always been there for us in taking care of our claims."
Profile photo of Miguel Hinojosa

Miguel Hinojosa

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always there to help. I've had Jose Martinez State Farm for over 25 years."
Profile photo of Ryan Stewart

Ryan Stewart

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dilia Hernandez is outstanding. She has great customer service skills. Always takes care of my needs when I call."
Profile photo of Diana bentancourt

Diana bentancourt

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. We would totally recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Destiny Sepulveda

Destiny Sepulveda

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Garcia

Debbie Garcia

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure coming into Jose’s office.. I love the warm atmosphere and great customer service"
Profile photo of Manuel Valencia

Manuel Valencia

October 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Person answering the phone.( Emilia) Answered the phone then put me on a answering service. Poor service. Jose Martinez has not responded to my message to call me. My 3rd time trying to get a check from when I was Over Charged."
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best"
Profile photo of Tammy Spooner

Tammy Spooner

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Jose for life insurance quotes for my husband. He responded in a timely manner and asked the necessary questions in order to send me a few different quotes. He was very professional and responsive. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Maria García

Maria García

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can always receive Excellent service ,friendly and very dependable."
Profile photo of Edriss Soleyman

Edriss Soleyman

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently proposed and needed insurance on my fiance’s ring so I reached out to Jose for a quote. Great customer service and some of the nicest people I have ever met. I really appreciated the transparency in pricing. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Cathy M

Cathy M

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just went there to get some inf. The receptionist was professional and friendly. She was able to answer my questions and did so quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Jose ChairesGonzalez

Jose ChairesGonzalez

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of G A

G A

November 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jose Martinez, State Farm, almost 20 years; and have had nothing but the best, most efficient & helpful, friendly & knowledgeable service one could ask for."